Meet the Board

Our Board Members

Correne Bonkowski President/Past President
Melissa Sire President-Elect/President
Maile Pa'ahana Secretary
Elyssa Yunker Treasurer
Tiffany Mailcoat Professional Development Director
Rachel Franz Communications Coordinator
Cheryl Moon Membership Chairperson
Meredith Johnson Member at Large
Patricia Vierra Member at Large
Natasha Cronsell Member at Large
Kate Morales Member at Large

Become a Board Member

If you are passionate about our vision and mission and believe deeply in our core values then you should consider applying to our board. NAEYC members in good standing are eligible for board service. The first step in this process is to attend one of our monthly meetings.

Visit a meeting